NO MEETING

TOWN OF JAFFREY ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

DECEMBER 4, 2012 7:30 P.M.

Chairman: Lee Sawyer

Board Members: Ernie Belletete, Ken Campbell, Raymond Dodge, Andrew Webber

Alternate Board Members:

- A. Call to Order -
- B. Designate Alternate(s) as Voting Member(s) if Necessary
- C. Approval of Meeting Minutes

No Action

D. Public Hearing New Items

None

E. Public Hearing - Continued

None

- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment